Established in 1927, the Wyoming Chiropractic Association is a professional organization representing Doctors of Chiropractic in the state of Wyoming. Its purpose is to provide leadership in healthcare and a positive presence for the chiropractic profession and its' natural approach to health and wellness.

The objective of the Wyoming Chiropractic Association is to promote legislation favorable to Chiropractors, advance the Science, Art, and Philosophy of Chiropractic, and to establish and promote a closer interest professionally and socially between Chiropractors.

Chiropractors practicing in Wyoming must first be licensed by the Wyoming State Board of Chiropractic Examiners.  More information about chiropractic licensure in Wyoming is available at the Wyoming Board of Chiropractic Examiners' web site. The Wyoming state statute on chiropractic can be found here.

Executive Director: 
Christian Cherek
Phone: (307) 631-1189

WCA Board Members

WCA President: Lamar Fox, D.C.
Rock Springs, WY
Office: (307) 362-5352                                                                           

WCA Vice President: Nate Deines, D.C.
Sheridan, WY
Office: (307) 673-5075                                                                                                     

WCA Secretary/Treasurer:  Patrick "Mike" Quinn, D.C.
Cheyenne, WY
Office: (307) 634-5049                                                                                                                                                                                                                         

Past President:  Sarah Radabaugh, D.C.
Worland, WY
Office:  (307) 347-3500                                                                                                               

WCA Director:  Tom Arnold, D.C.
Green River, WY
Office: (307) 875-1926                                                                                                      

WCA Director: George Postlethwaite, D.C.
Rawlins, WY
Office: 307-324-7000


2018-19 wca Board members

2018-19 wca Board members